Contacts


EXPORTS Science Lead
David Siegel

Earth Research Institute
UC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara CA 93106-3060
Phone: +1 805-893-4547
Email: david.siegel@ucsb.edu


EXPORTS Project Scientist
Ivona Cetnic

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center/USRA
Ocean Ecology Laboratory
Code 616
Greenbelt, MD 20771, USA
Phone: +1 301-286-1514
Email: ivona.cetinic@nasa.gov


EXPORTS Program Scientist
Paula Bontempi

Program Scientist, Ocean Biology and Biogeochemistry Program
NASA Headquarters
Science Mission Directorate
Earth Science Division, Mail Suite 3V75
300 E St., SW
Washington, D.C. 20546-0001
Phone: +1 202-358-1508
Email: paula.s.bontempi@nasa.gov


EXPORTS Program Scientist
Michael Sieracki

Program Director, Biological Oceanography
NSF Division of Ocean Sciences
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: +1 703-292-7585
Email: msierack@nsf.gov


EXPORTS Program Scientist
Laura Lorenzoni

NASA Headquarters Science Mission Directorate
Earth Science Division, Mail Suite 3Y35
300 E St., SW
Washington, D.C. 20546-0001
Phone: +1 202-358-0917
Email: laura.lorenzoni@nasa.gov


EXPORTS Data Manager

Susanne Craig

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center/USRA
Ocean Ecology Laboratory
Code 616
Greenbelt, MD 20771
Phone: +1 301-286-8430
Email: susanne.e.craig@nasa.gov


EXPORTS Media Contact

Stephen Cole

NASA Office of Communications
Email: stephen.e.cole@nasa.gov



EXPORTS Project Participants


Michael Behrenfeld

Oregon State University
Department of Botany and Plant Pathology
Cordley Hall 2082
Corvallis OR 97331
Phone: 541-737-5289
Email: mjb@science.oregonstate.edu


Claudia Benitez-Nelson

Earth Ocean and Environment
College of Arts and Sciences
Petigru College
Office 204
University of Southern California
Phone: 803-777-0525
Email: benitezn@mailbox.sc.edu


Emmanuel Boss

University of Maine
5706 Aubert Hall
Orono, ME 04469-5706
Phone: 207-581-4378
Email: boss@maine.edu


Phillip Boyd

University of Tasmania
Room 338
IMAS Hobart, Hobart CBD Campuses
Tasmania, Australia
Phone: +61 36 226 8554
Email: Philip.Boyd@utas.edu.au
Website: http://www.utas.edu.au/profiles/staff/imas/philip-boyd


Mark Brzezinski

UCSB Marine Science Institute
Bldg 520, Rm 4002 Fl 4L
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-6150
USA
Phone: 805-893-8605
Email: mark.brzezinski@lifesci.ucsb.edu


Kristen Buck

College of Marine Science
University of South Florida
140 7th Ave
St Petersburg, Florida
USA
Phone: 727-553-1192
Email: kristenbuck@usf.edu


Ken Buesseler

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
MS #39, 266 Woods Hole Road
Woods Hole MA 02543
USA
Email: kbuesseler@whoi.edu


Adrian Burd

Department of Marine Sciences
Office: 110 K, Marine Sciences Building
325 Sanford Drive
University of Georgia
Athens, GA 30602-3636
USA
Phone: 706-542-1604
Email: adrianb@uga.edu


Craig Carlson

University of California-Santa Barbara
Department of Ecology, Evolution and Marine Biology
Santa Barbara CA 93106
USA
Email: carlson@lifesci.ucsb.edu


Nicolas Cassar

Duke University
Nicholas School of the Environment
Box 90328
Durham, NC 27708
USA
Phone: 919-681-8865
Email: nicolas.cassar@duke.edu


Eric D'Asaro

University of Washington
USA
Phone: 206-685-2982
Email: dasaro@apl.washington.edu
Website: http://apl.uw.edu


Susanne Menden-Deuer

University of Rhode Island
Graduate School of Oceanography
Bay Campus
Narragansett RI 2882
USA
Email: smenden@uri.edu


Colleen Durkin

Moss Landing Marine Laboratory
Office: 413b MLML Main Lab
8272 Moss Landing Rd
Moss Landing, CA 95039
USA
Phone: 831-771-4431
Email: cdurkin@mlml.calstate.edu


Margaret Estapa

Skidmore College
Department of Geosciences
815 North Broadway
Saratoga Springs NY 12866
USA
Phone: NA
Email: mestapa@skidmore.edu


Andrea Fassbender

Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute (MBARI)
7700 Sandholdt Road
Moss Landing, CA 95039
USA
Phone: 831-775-1747
Email: fassbender@mbari.org


Scott Gifford

Univeristy of North Carolina
4202G Murray Hall
CB#3300
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3300
USA
Phone: 919-962-0269
Email: sgifford@email.unc.edu
Website: http://smgifford.wixsite.com/giffordmarinemicro


Jason Graff

Oregon State University
Cordley Hall 2055/2054
Corvallis OR 97331
USA
Phone: 541-737-4090/6204
Email: jrgraff@science.oregonstate.edu


Deric Gray

Naval Research Laboratory
Phone: 202-767-0136
Email: deric.gray@nrl.navy.mil


Lionel Guidi

Laboratoire d'Océanographie de Villefranche-sur-Mer
Station Zoologique
181 Chemin du Lazaret
06230 VILLEFRANCHE SUR MER CEDEX
FRANCE
Phone: +33 04 93 76 38 13

Kim Halsey

Oregon State University
354 Nash Hall
Corvallis OR 97331
USA
Phone: 541-737-1806
Email: halseyk@science.oregonstate.edu
Website: kim.halsey.co


Dennis Hansell

RSMAS/MAC
University of Miami
SLAB 224
4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149
USA
Phone: 305-421-4078
Email: dhansell@rsmas.miami.edu


Yannick Huot

Sherbrooke
Email: Yannick.Huot@USherbrooke.ca
Website: http://phytoplancton.recherche.usherbrooke.ca


Bethany Jenkins

Department of Cell and Molecular Biology
and Graduate School of Oceanography
University of Rhode Island
279 CBLS 120 Flagg Road
Kingston, Rhode Island 02881
USA
Phone: 401-874-7551
Email: bjenkins@uri.edu


Lee Karp-Boss

University of Maine
345 Aubert Hall
Orono, ME 04469
USA
Phone: 207-581-4305
Email: lee.karp-boss@maine.edu


Craig Lee

University of Washington
Applied Physics Laboratory
1013 NE 40th St.
Seattle WA 98105-6698
USA
Phone: NA
Email: craig@apl.washington.edu


Amy Maas

Bermuda Institute of Ocean Sciences
Email: amy.maas@bios.edu


Antonio Mannino

NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Ocean Ecology Lab
Mail Code 616.1
Greenbelt, MD 20771
USA
Phone: 301-286-0182
Email: antonio.mannino@nasa.gov


Adrian Marchetti

Department of Cell and Molecular Biology
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
North Carolina
USA
Email: amarchetti@unc.edu


Andrew Mc Donnell

School of Fisheries and Ocean Sciences
Institute of Marine Science
Irving II 231
Fairbanks, AK 99775-7220
USA
Phone: 907-474-7529
Email: amcdonnell@alaska.edu


Norm Nelson

UC Santa Barbara
Earth Research Institute
UC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara CA 93106-3060
USA
Phone: 805-893-3202
Email: norm.nelson@ucsb.edu


David (Roo) Nicholson

Department of Marine Chemistry and Geochemistry
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
MS #25 Woods Hole, MA 02543
USA
Phone: 508-289-3547
Email: dnicholson@whoi.edu
Website: http://www.whoi.edu/profile/dnicholson/


Melissa Omand

University of Rhode Island
Watkins Laboratory Rm 220
University of Rhode Island
Kingston, RI 02881
USA
Phone: 401-874-6610
Email: momand@uri.edu


Uta Passow

Marine Science Institute
University of California at Santa Barbara
Bldg 520 Rm 4002 Fl 4L
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-6150
USA
Phone: 805-893 2363
Email: uta.passow@lifesci.ucsb.edu


Mary Jane Perry

School of Marine Sciences
360 Aubert Hall
University of Maine
Orono, ME 04469-5706
USA
Phone: 207-592-0317
Email: perrymj@maine.edu


Laure Resplandy

Geosciences
Princeton Environmental Institute
Office: Guyot Hall 418-B
USA
Phone: 609-258-9017
Email: laurer@princeton.edu
Website: http://resplandy.princeton.edu


Collin Roesler

Bowdoin College
6800 College Station
Brunswick ME 4011
USA
Phone: 207-725-3842
Email: croesler@bowdoin.edu


Tatiana Rynearson

Graduate School of Oceanography
University of Rhode Island
Narragansett, RI 02882
USA
Phone: 401-874-6022
Email: rynearson@uri.edu


Alyson Santoro

UC Santa Barbara
Ecology Evolution and Marine Biology
UC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara CA 93106-3060
USA
Phone: 805-893-5318
Email: asantoro@ucsb.edu
Website: https://labs.eemb.ucsb.edu/santoro/alyson


Heidi Sosik

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
266 Woods Hole Road MS#32
Woods Hole MA 02543
USA
Phone: 508-289-2311
Email: hsosik@whoi.edu


Deborah Steinberg

William & Mary - VIMS
Virginia Institute of Marine Science
PO Box 1346 Rt. 1208 Greate Rd.
Gloucester Pt VA 23062
USA
Phone: NA
Email: debbies@vims.edu


Andrew Thompson

Environmental Science & Engineering
California Institute of Technology
Office: 224 Linde+Robinson
Pasadena, CA 91125-2300
USA
Phone: 626-395-8345
Email: andrewt@caltech.edu


Benjamin Van Mooy

Department of Marine Chemistry and Geochemistry
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
266 Woods Hole Road
Woods Hole MA 02543
USA
Phone: 508-289-2322
Email: bvanmooy@whoi.edu


Xiaodong Zhang

William & Mary - VIMS
University of North Dakota
USA
Email: xiaodong.zhang2@UND.edu